Introduction > Careers > Audi China
Application Guide

Introduction

benefits

Multiculture

Audi China provides a diverse and international working environment for our employees. In Audi, we have around 700 employees from 25 different countries and regions. We also have a close cooperation with AUDI AG, other branches of Audi and our partners in China. This has helped us to establish a worldwide network and cultivate a creative corporate culture. Working with colleagues from diversified backgrounds, we lead and support our employees, broadening their horizons and working with them to welcome and overcome various challenges in the global automotive market.

CSR

We take social responsibility seriously. As one of the leading car brands, Audi is always stepping up our commitment to the global community. Likewise, Audi China makes its own valuable contribution to charity, with programs and events including our Employee Fund, Sun Village Jumble Sale, Christmas Bazaar and more. Our working spaces also act as places for us to raise awareness and many employees are very proactive in their response to Audi campaigns, often volunteering their free time to work on a variety of different projects.

benefits

Cultural Activities

Audi does not only provide an engaging and supportive work environment, we also offer an abundance of leisure opportunities and resources. For example, during the two-week Christmas season staff can choose to get in touch with their inner bard and see Shakespeare on stage, or to relax and enjoy listening to symphony orchestras live. Sports fans can cheer on their team at CBA games, we also provide tickets for many more activities such as comedy shows, Beijing opera performances, family theatre events etc.

benefits

Working Environment

The Audi China building makes a lasting impression on our visitors thanks to its prolific architectural design and serene atmosphere. The building embodies minimalism and cutting-edge design, which reflects the innate sense of low profile luxury. Air cleaners are installed throughout the building to ensure employees have the best possible working environment no matter what the weather is like outside. Each employee has a comfortable work area with a minimum workspace of 8m2. Pantriesare always stocked up with plenty of coffee and office plants add extra vibrancy to our working spaces. At Audi, we know that a comfortable working environment is the best source of inspiration for our employees.

benefits

Summer Holiday Soccer Camp

AUDI AG is the main sponsor of the FC Ingolstadt 04, a German professional Soccer team, which is also the “home team” of the company. Its "Audi FC Ingolstadt Soccer Academy" is Germany’s largest club-based soccer school. Since 2016, Audi China has been holding the annual "Audi FC Ingolstadt Beijing Soccer Camp" with the Soccer Academy for children during the summer holidays, and employees' children aged 6 to 13 have the chance to take part. The FC Ingolstadt 04 provides every participant with a set of football equipment and shares their wealth of professional experience and training with the children throughout the camp. This camp not only is great fun for children but also teaches them great values through the power of sport.

Union Activities

The life-domain-balance is crucial for the employees to enjoy the working environment and keep the best work status. Due to this reason, the CompanyTrade Union provides the employees with various kinds of interesting activities.For example, ceramic art experience,badminton competition and takegism challenge.

benefits

Gym Center

We established the Yoga, badminton and Chinese Kungfu club, which helps all employees to enjoy a healthy life after work. In Audi China, Yoga teacher come to office to give lessons as routine and professional coaches will offer Taekwondo lessons. Audi China provides a member price for employees to learn Golf. Meanwhile, we signed contracts with several premium fit clubs to offer our employees the fitness sites and various kinds of exercises free. Think whatever the employees want is what Audi China always pursue to the utmost.

benefits

Choose Your Own Career

Audi China provides two-way career path directions for our employees. According to their own features, employees can choose the customized paths for themselves.

Expert Path

Advanced technology derived from our outstanding team of experts. By fully devoting to improving professional skills and accumulating knowledge, employees can choose the route of becoming an expert in their own working fields. In Audi China, you will have the opportunities to communicate with the fieldexperts worldwide and become one of them.

benefits

Leadership Path

The development of the team is crucial to the company as well. Employees can choose the path to develop as a team leader, focusing on enhancing the developing management competence and leading the team to success. From entry-level management positions to senior positions, it is always a way for you to find a suitable stage of development.

Development Process

Individualized career path could be optional for each employee based on his/her personal status. Through diversified programs of training, annual talent review and performance evaluation, employees with excellent performance and potential will be nominated for corresponding development programs, accordingly to realize the promotion of career development.

benefits

Benefits

  • Mandatory social insurance and housing fund
  • Additional commercial insurance and supplementary medical insurance
  • Paid annual leave and additional corporate holiday
  • Free fitness center
  • Annual health check
  • Free vaccination
  • Discount of the car purchasing and leasing
  • Reimbursement of part of the tuition fee of the driving school
  • Employee canteen and free shuttle bus
  • Child Safety Seat
  • Nursery room

奥迪中国初体验 > 职业发展 > 奥迪中国
Application Guide

奥迪中国初体验

benefits

多元文化

奥迪(中国)为员工提供多元化以及国际化的工作环境。在奥迪(中国),有近700名员工,来自25个不同的国家和地区。我们和德国总部、中国的合资伙伴、集团在全球的其他公司都有日常的合作,这建立了全球范围的员工关系网并且培养了创造性的多元化的企业文化。我们也鼓励员工和有着不同文化的同事一起工作,迎接国际化的挑战并开拓新的视野。

企业社会责任

奥迪一直注重承担社会责任。作为全球领先的汽车品牌,奥迪从未停止回馈社会的脚步。事实上,奥迪中国每年都在为慈善贡献力量,包括奥迪员工基金会、太阳村草莓义卖、圣诞慈善集市等活动。在公司,相关活动的新闻和宣传海报总会引起员工的驻足讨论。我们也鼓励员工以个人的形式,在工作之外的时间参加公益社会活动。

benefits

文化活动

除了工作上的挑战和进步,奥迪还为员工的业余生活提供了丰富的选择。仅仅是为期两周的圣诞演出季,员工就有机会与莎翁隔空对话,听交响乐涤荡心灵,看CBA体会篮球精神……除此之外,相声、京剧、儿童剧、演唱会等多种形式的演出也轮番上演。

benefits

工作环境

走进位于751时尚广场的奥迪中国楼,大多数来访者都会对这幢人性化和充满设计感的建筑留下深刻印象。整座楼的设计采用简约大气的风格,突出奥迪低调奢华的品牌特质。全楼采用统一空气净化装置,员工不必为室外恶劣的天气烦恼。不低于8m2每人的宽大办公桌,咖啡种类丰富的茶水间,随处可见的代表生机的绿植……舒心的工作环境以激发员工的创造力,奥迪一直深谙此道。

benefits

夏季足球训练营

奥迪是德国职业足球俱乐部——家乡球队“因戈尔施塔特04俱乐部”的主赞助商。俱乐部旗下的“奥迪-因戈尔施塔特足球学校”更是德国规模最大的队属足球学校。自2016年以来,奥迪中国每年都携手足校共同在暑假期间举办“奥迪-因戈尔施塔特北京足球训练营”。6至13岁的员工子女均有机会报名参与。活动期间,因戈尔施塔特足球俱乐部为孩子们准备专业的足球装备,并向他们传授丰富的足球技巧。孩子们不仅能享受足球带来的快乐,更能从中学会宝贵的体育精神。

工会活动

工作与休闲的平衡,对于员工更好的享受工作环境、保持最佳工作状态非常重要。工作之余,公司工会为员工们准备了各种丰富的活动,例如陶艺体验课、羽毛球赛、密室逃脱等活动陪伴员工度过每个周末。

benefits

健身中心

我们相继成立了瑜伽、羽毛球、中国功夫等俱乐部。这些俱乐部帮助员工在工作之余能够享受健康的生活。在奥迪中国,会有瑜伽老师定期来奥迪中国给员工上课,专业教练免费为员工教授跆拳道课程,还提供员工价格支持员工学习高尔夫。同时,公司和几家高端健身俱乐部签订了合作协议,免费为员工提供健身场所和各种健身运动。想员工所想,是奥迪一直尽力追求的目标。

benefits

选择适合自己的职业生涯

奥迪中国为员工提供职业生涯发展的两条路径,员工可以根据自身发展的特点,选择职业生涯发展的不同路径。

专家路线

拥有行业内领先的技术源于我们出色的专家团队。员工可以选择成为本工作领域范围内的专家型发展路线,致力于专业知识、技能等的深度发展,从而成为某个专业领域的专家。在奥迪中国,您可以有机会与全球行业顶尖的领域专家交流和工作,并且成为他/她们中的一员。

benefits

管理路线

团队的发展对于公司同样至关重要。员工也可以选择团队领导者的发展路线,着力提高和发展自己的团队管理能力,带领团队走向成功。从初级管理领导岗位到高级管理领导岗位,您会找到适合您发展阶段的那一步。

发展途径

公司针对员工不同职业生涯的发展路径,设计并实施相应的发展计划。通过多样化培训、年度人才盘点、能力评估,绩效及潜力突出的员工将被纳入相应的发展项目之中,从而实现其职业生涯发展的提升。

benefits

福利

  • 五险一金
  • 额外的商业保险和补充医疗保险
  • 带薪年假及额外的集团假期
  • 免费健身
  • 年度体检
  • 免费接种疫苗
  • 员工购车/租车优惠
  • 报销部分驾校学习费用
  • 员工食堂和免费班车
  • 儿童安全座椅
  • 哺乳室
benefits

想要申请?

查看职位