Legal Notice

Scope

This Legal Notice applies to all users visiting and using this website (“Website”) owned and operated by Audi (China) Enterprise Management Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Audi China”) and to all the information and services provided in the Website. If you start visiting or using the Website, you shall be deemed to have understood and accepted the terms and conditions as set forth herein. Please be noted that the terms and conditions of the Legal Notice may be amended or adjusted from time to time in accordance with the applicable legal provisions and the actual situation. The amended terms and conditions shall become effective upon the publication of the amended Legal Notice on the Website. For this reason, we recommend you to review this Legal Notice every time you use this Website.

Non-liability Clause

Audi China takes great care in compiling the contents of the Website and makes sure that they are updated on a regular basis. They are nevertheless only meant to provide non-binding general information and cannot replace detailed individual advice to help the prospective buyer make his decision. The technical features and equipment of the vehicles described are only examples. Such features and equipments can vary especially depending on the country where they are sold. They are subject to alterations at any time. You will get binding up-to-date specifications on the features, equipments or characteristics of our vehicles exclusively from your authorized dealer or importer.

Audi China does not guarantee that the information on the Website is up-to-date, accurate and complete, or that they can be accessed without disturbance at any time.

When we refer to web pages of third parties (links), Audi China does not take any responsibility for the contents of the linked pages. In activating the reference, you leave the information service of Audi China. Diverging regulations can therefore be applicable to the services of third parties, in particular with regard to data protection.

Audi China further exempts itself from all liability for related services – in particular for the downloading of files provided by Audi China on the Website of Audi China – in the event of slight neglect of duty, unless fundamental contractual obligations such as life, health or body are concerned, or claims based on mandatory legal provisions which can’t be exempted or limited by contract (e.g. Product liability) are affected. The same applies to neglect of duty on the part of our vicarious agents.

Copyright

All texts, pictures and other works published on the Website are subject to the copyright of Audi China and/or AUDI AG (D-85045 Ingolstadt, Germany), if not otherwise indicated. Any duplication, distribution, storage, communication, broadcast and reproduction or transmission of the contents without written approval from Audi China and/or AUDI AG is prohibited.

Trademarks

Unless otherwise indicated, all marks displayed on the Website are subject to the trademark rights of AUDI AG, this applies especially to registered trademarks of AUDI AG like TDI, quattro, Spaceframe, ASF, as well as the model names.

Privacy Policy

General Information

Audi China is the administrator who processes the personal data collected via this Website. Audi China greatly respects your privacy and processes your data in accordance with the legal provisions on personal data protection of the People’s Republic of China.

This Privacy Policy will give an introduction about the scope of the personal data collected via the Website, how we process the personal data collected via the Website and your rights to access and correct your personal data.

Collection

Audi China will receive following data from you when you visit and use the Website, which includes but is not limited to:

• The name of your internet service provider;
• The websites you actually visit;
• The date and length of your visit;
• Personal data volunteered provide by you when you apply for a career opportunity through the Website (which mainly includes name, date of birth, phone number, e-mail address, educational background, career path, etc.).

Users under age 18 shall submit personal data via the Website with the approval of his/her legal guardian after such guardian has understood and accepted this Privacy Policy.

Usage

Audi China may use above-mentioned data for the following purposes:

• To technically administrate the Website;
• To improve service quality;
• To answer your questions;
• For research and statistical analysis;
• To assess the profiles you submitted to apply for a career opportunity;

Disclosure

The data you provide to us may also be made available to third parties including vendors and/or sub-contractors working with and/or on behalf of Audi China, as well as to AUDI AG and AUDI AG’s affiliates for fulfilling the afore-mentioned usage purposes. We will also disclose your data to the extent required by law, to respond to any court decisions, or to respond to any lawful requests by governmental authorities. Our employees, vendors, sub-contractors are all obliged by us to treat all such data confidential. Please kindly be aware that AUDI AG and many of its affiliated companies are located in Germany. If you have any concerns or objections to transfer your data outside of China, please kindly contact us through the means provided on this Website.

Security and Retention Period

Audi China employs technical and organizational security measures to protect the personal data you have given to us from any fortuitous or willful manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorized persons. Our security measures are improved and adapted on a regular basis according to applicable laws and regulations.

The time we store your personal data will not exceed the reasonable time required for the intended usage of the data, or the time required for any applicable laws or contract.

Visit, Correction and Deletion

You may at any time request permission to have access to your personal data collected by this Website. If you find mistakes to any of your personal information processed by us, you have right to contact us through the means provided on this Website to request correction of your personal information.

You may request us to delete your personal information under any of the following circumstances:

• If our processing of your personal information is in violation of any law or regulation; or
• If we collected or used your personal information without your consent; or
• If we processed your personal information in breach of our agreement with you.

Contact

If you have further queries about this Privacy Notice, or if you require further explanations or wish to obtain further information about your personal data stored by Audi China, or if you wish such data to be corrected, cancelled or deleted, please contact:

Audi (China) Enterprise Management Co., Ltd.

Tel: 0086-10-6531-3000

Cookies

Cookies are text files containing information which makes it possible to identify repeated visitors exclusively for the duration of their visit to our Website. Cookies are stored on the hard disk of your computer and do not cause any damage there. The cookies of our internet pages do not contain any personal data about you.

Cookies can save you having to enter data more than once, facilitate the transmission of specific contents and help us to identify those parts of our online service that are particularly popular. This enables us, among other things, to adapt our web pages exactly to your requirements.

If you want, you can deactivate the use of cookies at any time by changing the settings in your browser. Please use the help functions of your internet browser to find out how to change these settings.

Governing Law

The Legal Notice (including the Privacy Notice) shall be governed by the law of the People’s Republic of China.

法律声明

适用范围

本网站(“网站”)由奥迪(中国)企业管理有限公司(简称“奥迪中国”)所有和管理。本法律声明适用于所有访问和使用本网站的用户,以及通过本网站向您提供的所有信息和服务。如果您使用本网站,则视为您已理解并接受本法律声明的条款和条件。请注意,本法律声明的条款和条件将会根据适用的法律规定和具体情形进行不定期修订和调整。变更后的条款和条件将在修改后的法律声明发布时立即生效。因此,建议网站用户在每次使用本网站时阅读本法律声明。

免责条款

奥迪中国对本网站的内容非常重视,并承诺将会定期更新网站内容。但是,本网站的内容仅为一般信息,不具有法律约束力,且无法替代具体的个性化建议来帮助您作购买决定。本网站描述的车辆的技术特征和配置仅做示例参考,并且随产品销售的国家不同,车辆的特征和配置也会不一致。上述内容可随时更改。只有从授权经销商或进口商处,您才可获得有关我们车辆技术特征、配置或性能的最新且具有约束力的准确消息。

奥迪中国对网站所包含信息的及时性、准确性、完整性和随时无障碍访问不作任何保证。

奥迪中国对在本网站中涉及的第三方网页(链接)所含内容不承担任何责任。在使用链接时,您将退出奥迪中国的信息服务。因此,第三方的服务(特别是数据保护)可能将受不同法律法规规范。

此外,奥迪中国对其提供的相关服务——特别是从奥迪中国网站下载的由奥迪中国提供的文件——不承担任何因轻微过失而产生的责任,除非该等过失涉及生命、健康和身体等重大合同义务或基于无法通过合同进行排除或限制的强制性法律规定而提出的主张(如产品责任)。本条款同样适用于因我们的代理商的轻微过失而产生的责任。

版权

除非另有说明,奥迪中国和/或奥迪股份有限公司(德国因戈尔施塔特市,邮编:D-85045)享有本网站公布的全部文本、图片和其他文件的版权。未经奥迪中国和/或奥迪股份有限公司书面同意,不得复制、散布、储存、传播、播放以及转载或传送网站内容。

商标

除非另有说明,本网站上的所有标志均由奥迪股份有限公司享有商标权,特别是奥迪股份有限公司的注册商标,例如TDI、quattro、 Spaceframe、ASF以及型号名称。

隐私政策

一般信息

奥迪中国是通过本网站收集的所有个人信息的管理者。奥迪中国非常尊重您的隐私,承诺将遵照中华人民共和国个人信息保护相关法律规定来处理您的信息。

本隐私政策将介绍我们通过本网站收集个人信息的范围,如何处理和使用通过网站收集的所有个人信息,以及您访问和要求更正这些个人信息的权利。

收集

您在访问和使用本网站时奥迪中国会收集到您的以下相关信息,包括但不限于:

• 网络服务提供商的名称;
• 实际访问的网页 ;
• 访问日期和时长;
• 用户通过本网站求职时自愿提供的个人信息(主要包括姓名、出生日期、电话号码、邮件地址、教育背景以及职业路径等)。

对于不满 18 岁的用户,须在其法定监护人已经理解并接受本隐私政策并且许可的情况下,通过奥迪中国的网站提交个人信息。

用途

奥迪中国会将上述信息用于以下用途:

• 技术管理网站
• 提高服务质量;
• 回答您的问题;
• 调查和数据研究;
• 评估求职文件;

信息披露

为实现上述使用目的,奥迪中国可能会将您的个人信息提供给第三方,包括与奥迪中国合作或代表奥迪中国的供应商和/或分包商,以及奥迪股份有限公司和奥迪股份有限公司的关联企业。以及会根据法律规定、法庭判决的要求以及政府权威部门的合法要求披露您的个人信息。我们承诺会要求我们的员工、供应商 和分包商遵守对您个人信息的保密义务。请您注意,奥迪股份有限公司和多数奥迪股份有限公司的关联企业均位于德国。所以如果您对我们向境外传输您的个人信息有任何顾虑或者不同意,请您通过本网站提供的方式联系我们。

安全和保留期

奥迪中国会采用技术和管理安全措施确保您提交给我们的个人资料不受任何偶然的或有意的操作、丢失、破坏或者非授权人员的访问。我们将定期根据最新相关法律法规的要求提高和调整我们的安全措施。

我们保留您的个人信息的时间,将不会超过为该等信息的预定使用目的而必需的合理时间,或任何相关法律或合同所规定的时间。

访问、更正和删除

您可以随时请求奥迪中国为您提供访问其通过本网站所收集的关于您的个人信息的权限。当您发现我们处理的关于您的个人信息有错误时,您有权通过本网站提供的方式,要求我们做出更正。

在以下情形中,您可以向我们提出删除个人信息的请求:

• 如果我们处理个人信息的行为违反法律法规;或
• 如果我们收集、使用您的个人信息,却未征得您的同意;或
• 如果我们处理个人信息的行为违反了与您的约定;

联系方式

如果您对本隐私声明存有任何疑问,需要进一步解释,希望获得与奥迪中国储存的个人数据相关的更多信息,或者您希望更改、取消或删除数据,请联系:

奥迪(中国)企业管理有限公司

电话:0086-10-6531-3000

Cookies

Cookies 是包含信息的文本文件,使网站有可能在访客重复访问本网站期间对其进行识别。Cookies 存储于您的电脑硬盘中且不会造成任何损坏。网页中的 Cookies 不会包含任何有关您的个人信息。

Cookies能防止您再次填入相同信息,使特定内容的传输更加便利,并且帮助我们识别网上服务中尤为受欢迎的部分,从而我们将会使网页完全适合您的要求。

如果您想停用Cookies,您可以随时在浏览器中更改并设置。请您使用互联网浏览器的帮助功能来了解如何更改这些设置。

适用法律

本法律声明(包括隐私政策)均受中华人民共和国法律管辖。